Khamis, Disember 13, 2018

Pembangunan Dan Operasi

Keseluruhan direktori kakitangan

Nama Jawatan email No_tel Ext
Nor Zamri bin SondorJurutera J48norzamri@luas.gov.my03-551118001201
Haslina binti AmerJurutera J48haslina@luas.gov.my03-551118001202
Harnani binti ShaharuddinJurutera J41harnani@luas.gov.my03-551118001203
Muhamad Khairi bin JalilJurutera J44khairi@luas.gov.my03-551118001204
Norfaezah binti ShamsuddinJurutera J41Norfaezah@luas.gov.my03-55113590103
Bidasari binti BahashimPegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar C41bidasari@luas.gov.my03-551118001212
Mazlan bin IdrusPegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar C41mazlan@luas.gov.my03-551135901221
Mohd Nazifi bin NawawiPegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar C41nazifi@luas.gov.my03-55113590102
Mohd Azhar Mohd YusoffPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41azhar@luas.gov.my03-551118001222
Mohd Shahzuan bin MustakimPenolong Jurutera J29shahzuan@luas.gov.my03-551118001208
Norazita binti IsmailPenolong Jurutera J29norazita@luas.gov.my03-551118001207
Mazhazuan bin HarunPenolong Jurutera J29mazhazuan@luas.gov.my03-551118001206
Zolhezam bin Mohammed YusoffPenolong Jurutera J29zolhezam@luas.gov.my03-551118001205
Muhamad Azlan bin DannuriPenolong Jurutera J29azlan@luas.gov.my03-551118001210
Mohd Rizal bin TauhidPenolong Jurutera J29rizal@luas.gov.my0389267701
Muhamad Nahar bin Mohammad NasirPenolong Jurutera J29nahar@luas.gov.my03-55113590105
Norkhaizan Haqis binti Abd RazakPenolong Pegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar C27haizan@luas.gov.my03-55113590104
Tuan Fatimah binti Tuan YahayaPenolong Jurutera J29tuanfatimah@luas.gov.my03-551118001209
Fadilah binti Mohamad AyobPenolong Pegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar C27fadilah@luas.gov.my03-551118001231
Muhammad Wafiy Md WazirPenolong Jurutera J29wafiy@luas.gov.my03-5511 3590106
Aminnuddin bin ZakariaPenolong Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J29aminuddin@luas.gov.my03-551118001224
Nor Hamimah binti IdrisPenolong Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J29norhamimah@luas.gov.my03-551118001223
Mohd Afzanizam bin RoslanJuruteknik Awam J17afzanizam@luas.gov.my03-551118001213
Muhamad Syafiq bin ShuhaimiJuruteknik Awam J17syafiq@luas.gov.my03-551118001214
Siti Halimah binti Mohd NorJuruteknik Awam J17halimah@luas.gov.my03-551118001214
Wan Azrul Fanzuri bin Wan Pakar RudinJuruteknik Awam J17wan.azrul@luas.gov.my03-551118001215
Mohammad Al-Ridzuan bin RoslanJuruteknik Awam J17ridzuan@luas.gov.my03-551118001215
Nor Laili Abd HalimJuruteknik Awam J17norlaili@luas.gov.my0389267701
Muhammad Akmal IsmailJuruteknik Awam J17akmal@luas.gov.my0389267701
Muhd Syafiq bin RoslanJuruteknik Awam J17muhd_syafiq@luas.gov.my03-55113590108
Mohd Hafiz bin AzizJuruteknik Awam J17hafiz_aziz@luas.gov.my03-551118001227
Che Abdul Rahman bin Che HasanJuruteknik Awam J17che_man@luas.gov.my03-551118001225
Mohd Norazmil bin Abdul RahmanJuruteknik Awam J17norazmil@luas.gov.my03-55113590107
Norazlizana binti Abd WahabJuruteknik Awam J17Norazlizana@luas.gov.my03-551118004036
Sahrol Rozi bin RahmedPembantu Tadbir N17sahrol@luas.gov.my03-551118001213
Mohd Nazir bin Ahmad LasimJuruteknik Awam J17nazir@luas.gov.my03-551118001229
Rosehidaya binti SallehinJuruteknik Awam J17rosehidaya@luas.gov.my03-55113590109
Mohamad bin Mohd TaibPemandu R3mohamad@luas.gov.my0389267701
Nurul Faizah Bt. Mohd ArshadJuruteknik J29nurulfaizah@luas.gov.my03-55111800
Muhammad Nur Solihin B ZulkefleeJuruteknik J17nursolihin@luas.gov.my03-55111800

Dikemaskini Pada : Rabu, 11 Januari 2017 11:26