Monday, July 13, 2020

Programme / Activity 2012

Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 SAUJANA PUTRA PROGRAMME Friday, 21 December 2012 4045
2 LAWATAN KERJA KAKITANGAN KUMPULAN SOKONGAN KE EMPANGAN SG. LANGAT Friday, 30 November 2012 3659
3 SUPPORT GROUP EMPLOYEE WORKING VISIT TO DAMS SG. SELANGOR Wednesday, 28 November 2012 4019
4 FORUM 2012 IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE EXHIBITION MyWRM Wednesday, 28 November 2012 7362
5 ASIAN CORE PROGRAM EXHIBITION JSPS (IWM) COMPREHENSIVE Symposium II Friday, 23 November 2012 4208
6 PROGRAM PEMULIHARAAN SUMBER AIR MELALUI KITAR SEMULA SISA MINYAK MASAK Monday, 12 November 2012 3338
7 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 22 October 2012 4027
8 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 22 October 2012 3873
9 IMPORTANCE OF CARE TALK SOURCES OF WATER Monday, 01 October 2012 4207
10 CARNIVAL SUNGAI PENCALA IN CONJUNCTION WITH DAY CELEBRATION RIVER SEDUNIA 2012 STATE LEVEL SELANGOR Tuesday, 18 September 2012 4133
11 SOURCES OF WATER programme MAMPAN 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012 3659
12 EXCELLENT SERVICE AWARD CEREMONY (APC) LUAS 2012 Monday, 10 September 2012 3711
13 ANNUAL MEETING PEMSEA NETWORK OF LOCAL GOVERNMENTS (PNLG) 2012 DI CHANGWON CITY, SOUTHERN CHOREA Tuesday, 04 September 2012 7041
14 INTEGRATED MEET THE CLIENT DAY SELANGOR STATE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATIVE LEVELS Monday, 03 September 2012 4735
15 CHARITY VISIT KSK WIDE TO ORPHANAGE AND THE POOR Wednesday, 15 August 2012 5259
16 CEREMONY END AL-QURAN AND BREAKING OF FAST 2012 Monday, 13 August 2012 3144
17 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Monday, 13 August 2012 3727
18 CONSERVATION PROGRAMME SOURCES OF WATER THROUGH COOKING OIL WASTE RECYCLE Thursday, 09 August 2012 3896
19 IMPORTANCE OF CARE TALK SOURCES OF WATER Wednesday, 01 August 2012 4512
20 WORKSHOP “WATER FINANCING” Monday, 23 July 2012 3964
21 LUAS AND MPK VISIT KRIS BIOFUELS SDN BHD Monday, 23 July 2012 5341
22 QUA-QUA PROGRAMME WITH TREES Thursday, 12 July 2012 3657
23 JSPS-ASIAN CORE PROGRAMME Tuesday, 26 June 2012 4049
24 Exhibition Programme and Klang Town Beautification Monday, 18 June 2012 3953
25 Recovery Awareness Programme Sources Of Water through Cooking Oil Waste Recycle to Restaurant Entrepreneur / Restaurant Friday, 15 June 2012 3898
26 Working Visit to Kedah Lembaga State Sources Of Water and Jabatan Pengairan and Kedah Saliran State Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4676
27 Tree Planting Program Zenith Tuesday, 15 May 2012 4614
28 WORLD WATER DAY 2012 Tuesday, 15 May 2012 3055

Last Update on : Wednesday, 11 January 2017 11:26